Delhi lok sabha Candidates names released by National Congress. DELHI

Spread the love

Congress releases list of candidates for 6 out of 7 Parliamentary constituencies in Delhi. Former Delhi CM Sheila Dikshit to contest from North East Delhi. #LokSabhaElections2019


Congress has issued the list of candidates selected by the congress committee to fight the lok sabha election in state of delhi.

The list of candidates is issued on 21s april 2019.

On the official page of national Congress and other press conferences.

The list is as showen below. And official announcement as posted on official congress Facebook page.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *